Committee 2018-04-10T08:22:52+00:00

2018 CAULFIELD LACROSSE COMMITTEE

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter O’Donnell president@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0420 348 647
Vice-President Anthony Rodrigues ajrodrigues0718@gmail.com 0432 449 338
Treasurer Sally Campbell treasurer@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0408 508 008
Secretary Cheryl Hogan secretary@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au  0412 271 877
Assistant Secretary Liam Harari liamharari@yahoo.com.au
Social Director Marnie Foulis  marnie@larabees.com  0419 109 406
Canteen Manager Steph Rodrigues  srbiro0706@gmail.com  0488 707 037
General Committee Mike Spilkin  mikespilkin@gmail.com
General Committee Amanda Richards  the _richards@hotmail.com

Public & Promotions Officer

Field Officer Sue McSolvin
Patron Doug Imlach
Coaches Liaison TBC
Public Officer Cheryl Hogan
Records Officer – Men Christopher Flood
Records Officer – Women Sally Campbell
Junior Co-Ordination  TBC

2018 Coaches

Team
State League Men Head Coach: Glenn Meredith | Coach: Rob Stark
Division 1 Men TBC
Division 3 Men TBC
Premier Division Women TBC
Divison 1 Women TBC
Under 17 boys Head Coach: Anthony Rodrigues
Under 17 girls Head Coach: Sue McSolvin
Under 15 boys Head Coach: Jeremy Waite | Assistant 1: Angus Harris | Assistant 2: Brian Ambrosius
Under 15 girls TBC
Under 13 boys TBC
Under 11 mixed TBC