Committee 2019-04-12T13:02:29+00:00

2019 CAULFIELD LACROSSE CLUB COMMITTEE

Title Name Email Mobile
President Peter O’Donnell president@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0420 348 647
Vice-President Anthony Rodrigues ajrodrigues0718@gmail.com 0432 449 338
Treasurer Cheryl Hogan treasurer@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0412 271 877
Secretary Amanda Richards secretary@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0402 855 395
Social Co-Ordinator Marnie Foulis marnie@larabees.com 0419 109 406
Canteen Manager vacant
General Committee Jenny Currie jcurrie731@gmail.com 0401 827 030

Other Positions

Field Officer TBC
Patron TBC
Coaches Liaison TBC
Newsletter Jane Chapman
Records Officer – Men Christopher Flood
Records Officer – Women TBC
Junior Development Coordinator TBC

2019 Teams, Coaches and Managers

Team Coach Manager
State League Men Rob Stark Marnie Foulis
Division 1 Men TBC TBC
Division 3 Men TBC TBC
Premier League Women TBC TBC
B Grade Women TBC TBC
Under 17 boys Anthony Rodrigues Jenny Currie
Under 17 girls Eastside Izzy Hodder (Camberwell) TBC
Under 15 boys William Leong “House” (Malvern) Janey Rainey
Under 15 girls Eastside Ellie Cope (Chadstone) Dale Norman
Under 13 boys TBC TBC
Under 13 girls TBC TBC
Under 11 mixed Liam Harari TBC