Committee 2020-01-30T05:31:32+00:00

2020 CAULFIELD LACROSSE CLUB COMMITTEE

Title Name Email Mobile
President Peter O’Donnell president@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0420 348 647
Deputy President Anthony Rodrigues ajrodrigues0718@gmail.com 0432 449 338
Treasurer treasurer@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au
Secretary Amanda Richards secretary@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0402 855 395
Social Co-Ordinator Marnie Foulis marnie@larabees.com 0419 109 406
Canteen Manager Sally Campbell
General Committee Jenny Currie jcurrie731@gmail.com
General Committee Janey Rainey
General Committee Dani Stevens

Other Positions

Field Officer TBC
Patron TBC
Coaches Liaison Mike Spilkin
Newsletter Jane Chapman
Records Officer – Men Christopher Flood
Records Officer – Women TBC
Junior Development Coordinator Ben Stevens

2020 Teams, Coaches and Managers

Team Coach Manager
State League Men TBC Marnie Foulis
Division 1 Men TBC TBC
Division 3 Men TBC TBC
State League Women TBC TBC
B Grade Women TBC TBC
Under 17 boys TBC TBC
Under 17 girls Eastside TBC TBC
Under 15 boys TBC Janey Rainey
Under 15 girls TBC TBC
Under 13 boys TBC TBC
Under 13 girls TBC TBC
Under 11 mixed TBC Dani Stevens