Committee 2019-02-13T07:30:06+00:00

2019 CAULFIELD LACROSSE COMMITTEE

Title Name Email 1 Mobile
President Peter O’Donnell president@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0420 348 647
Vice-President Anthony Rodrigues ajrodrigues0718@gmail.com 0432 449 338
Treasurer Cheryl Hogan treasurer@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0412 271 877
Secretary Amanda Richards secretary@caulfieldlacrosse.com.au 0402 855 395
Social Co-Ordinator Marnie Foulis marnie@larabees.com 0419 109 406
Canteen Manager Sally Campbell sally-campbell@live.com.au 0408 850 008
General Committee Jenny Currie jcurrie731@gmail.com 0401 827 030

Public & Promotions Officer

Field Officer Sue McSolvin
Patron Doug Imlach
Coaches Liaison TBC
Public Officer Cheryl Hogan
Records Officer – Men Christopher Flood
Records Officer – Women Sally Campbell
Junior Co-Ordination  TBC

2019 Coaches

Team
State League Men Head Coach: Glenn Meredith | Coach: Rob Stark
Division 1 Men TBC
Division 3 Men TBC
Premier Division Women TBC
Divison 1 Women TBC
Under 17 boys Head Coach: Anthony Rodrigues
Under 17 girls Head Coach: Sue McSolvin
Under 15 boys Head Coach: Jeremy Waite | Assistant 1: Angus Harris | Assistant 2: Brian Ambrosius
Under 15 girls TBC
Under 13 boys TBC
Under 11 mixed TBC